SUBJECTS TAUGHT AT THE DEPARTMENT

 

Bachelor

Name of the subject

Brief information about the subject

1.

Pedagogy and psychology

The purpose of pedagogy is the formation and development of personal qualities, to equip the younger generation with contemporary pedagogical and practical knowledge and experience. Formation of a comprehensively developed generation, the knowledge and skills of which correspond to all norms and directions.

The objectives of the subject of psychology - the development of psychological knowledge, the formation of skills and experience in the psychology of personality and activity, the study of patterns of communication, mental processes and psychological characteristics.

2.

Professional psychology

Provides students with the knowledge of occupational psychology necessary for their professional activities, provides them with the necessary training and skills.

3.

Psychology of management

 

The formation of such qualities as purity, cooperation, brotherhood, solidarity, patience, generosity, is essential for the development of competitive personnel.

4.

Education Technologies

The purpose of educational technologies is to introduce the best ways and means of achieving educational goals on the basis of technological approach to the teaching process and explain its legitimacy.

5.

Vocational training methodology

It teaches the organization of vocational training, ways of evaluating skills and skills, organization of professional activities, and professional orientation of students.

6.

Contempopary  technologies of education

As a result of the study of the contemporary technology of teaching, future teachers of vocational training are equipped with knowledge of the theoretical foundations of сteaching technology, knowledge, skills and skills necessary for effective organization of the educational process will have.

7.

Methods of teaching special subjects

This course is designed to provide the students with the knowledge and skills necessary for the organization and implementation of educational and training activities in the field of education, which are fully developed, modern-day education in the field of agricultural and water management, vocational education, and as a teacher of professional education who can deeply sense the idea of national independence, our national and universal values, and integrate them into the content of education.

8.

Methods of educational work

Students are provided with a comprehensive explanation of pedagogical techniques, pedagogical skills of the teacher, speech technique and culture, methods of educational influence.

9.

International education system

The global education system is to study and analyze contemporary pedagogical phenomena, to compare the system of foreign education, to identify the leading principles of education and upbringing of the younger generation, and to identify the ways of their development.

10.

Practical training methodology

An important task of the methodology of practical vocational training is to make sure that every professional training professional who is involved in the vocational training process understands the essence of the vocational training process, knows the skills of vocational training, the essence of vocational education, its integration with the theoretical sciences and production, the types of practices and their characteristics, the structure of occupations, the methods of teaching and production practices in the educational process to form practical professional knowledge, skills and skills.

 

Master’s school

11.

Pedagogical technologies and pedagogical skills (masters school)

Studying the theoretical foundations of pedagogical technologies and pedagogical skills for the scientific and pedagogical activity will be studied.

12.

Methods of teaching special subjects

(masters school)

Studying special subjects will study the issues of using, learning and application of advanced innovative methods for scientific pedagogical activity.

ДИСЦИПЛИНЫ, ИЗУЧАЕМЫЕ НА КАФЕДРЕ

Бакалавриат

Название предмета

Краткая информация о предмете

1.

Педагогика, психология

Цель педагогики –  формирование и развитие качеств личности, вооружить молодое поколение современными педагогически-практическими знаниями и опытом. Формирование всесторонне развитого поколения, знания и навыки которых, соответствуют всем нормам и требованиям современного общества.

Цели предмета психологии - освоение психологических знаний, формирование навыков и опыта в  психологии личности и деятельности, изучение закономерностей общения, психические процессы и психологические особенности.

2.

Профессиональная психология

Обучить необходимыми знаниями, касающихся профессиональной психологии, полезной для студентов в будущем, а так же дать возможность формированию и интеграции опытом и навыками в профессиональной сфере.

3.

Профессиональная педагогика

Подготовка всестороне развитых конкурентоспособных кадров, прививать им высокодуховные качества, такие как, честность, сорудничество, взаимоподдержку, терпение, щедрость и заботу.

4.

Технологии образования

Цель образовательных технологий  – основывается на технологическом подходе достижение самых оптимальных путей в преподавании и внедрении их в обучающий процесс, а так же раскрытие закономерностей.

5.

Методика профессионального образования

Организация процесса профессионального образования, преподавания, формирование знаний, навыков и опыта, способы их оценки, организация профессиональной деятельности, изучение вопросов направляющих в профессию.

6.

Современные технологии образования

Результат изучения и внедрения современных технологий в образование, чтобы будущие преподаватели професионального обучения вооружались теоритическими и практическими знаниями, навыками, опытом для эффективной организации обучающего процесса.

7.

Методика преподавания спец.дисциплин

Формирование преподавателя профессионального образования умеющего воспитать всесторонне развитого поколения, воспитанного в современных тенденциях нашего времени, умеющие оперативно решать актуальные проблемы в положительном ключе, быть в курсе происходящих изменений в сельском и водном хозяйстве, чувствующий глубоко идею национальной независимости, умеющий плодотворно внедрять их в образовательно-воспитательный процесс, соблюдающий национальные и общепризнанные человеческие ценности.

8.

Методика воспитательных работ

Заключается в том, что бы донести до студентов педагогическую технику, методы педагогического общения, способы ораторского исскуства, воздействие культурными способами на воспитание.

9.

Международная система образования

Изучение, анализ и сравнение педагогических аспектов в международной системе образования,  определение основных принципов в обучении и воспитании молодежи, а так же совершенствование личностных качеств.

10.

Методика практических знаний

Важные задачи предмета практическое профессиональное образование – внедрение практических профессиональных знаний, навыков и опыта в деятельность каждого мастера профессиональных колледжей в процессе профессионального образования на производстве хорошо понимающего суть и важность своей деятельности, владеющего профессиональными методами образования, умение их внедрять в практику, интегрирование теоритических и практических знаний, виды практик и их особенностей, структурная часть занятий, внедрение учебных, практических и производственных методов в образование.

Магистратура

11.

Педагогические технологиии педагогическое исскуство (магистратура)

Изучение и внедрение в практику вопросов необходимых для научно- педагогической работы, педагогических технологий и теоритические основы педагогического исскуства

12.

Методика преподавания спец. дисциплин (магистратура)

Раскрываются вопросы использование передовых инновационных методов в преподавании, изучении и использовании научных педагогических методов в обучении специальных дисциплин