UBJECTS TAUGHT AT THE DEPARTMENT

Bachelor degree cources

 

Name of subject

Short information about  subjects

1.

"Irrigation and Amelioration"

Irrigational systems, methods, effective use of water resources, Amelioration of in salt soils, settling on new territory, planning, building, exploitation and repair of the irrigational systems, management by irrigational networks, a water consumption teaches planning of water consumption, automation of irrigatory networks, measuring and distribution of water, watering methods and their use.

2.

Amelioration and recultivation of earth

Application of different forms and technologies of Amelioration, recultivations of earth and her stages, necessary for the increase of the productivity of agricultural cultures, maintenance and renewal of fertility of soils, improvements of terms of life at maintenance of ecological balance in the wild; Will be studied chemical, forest, фитомелиоративные and hydrotechnical events necessary for the improvement of environmental conditions of earth by recultivation.

3.

Improvement of environmental conditions

Teaches knowledge on the effective use of natural resources, management and rational use of water resources, improvement of Amelioration of earth, to planning of the irrigational and reclamative systems and other control system by water resources.

4.

The use of water in agriculture

He is responsible for realization of unfavorable terms of environment by means of methods and techniques of irrigation and drainage for normal development of cultural cultures.

5.

Introduction Water resources and Amelioration

Natural and climatic terms of Uzbekistan, water resources, irrigable earth and their Amelioration, principles of management and use of water resources, water resources, aquicultural systems, methods and receptions, irrigation and collector-drainage systems and their functions.

6.

History of irrigation of the Uzbekistan

History of irrigation in Uzbekistan, origin and development of the first culture of irrigable agriculture is in Uzbekistan, irrigable agriculture of VII - XIV of centuries, culture of irrigation of Амира of Темура and Тимуридов, irrigation in 16-19 eyelids System provides information about the state of irrigation and Amelioration of earth in Uzbekistan in 1917-1990, Strategic tasks of development of irrigation and Amelioration of earth in Uzbekistan on 1991-2019 And their realization.

7.

Chemical Amelioration

the use of methods of chemical recultivation for the improvement of Amelioration of soils, study of influence of salts on plants and use of methods of chemical recultivation for the improvement of salinity of salts and improvement of salinazation.

8.

Recultivation and defence of earth

He teaches to principles of renewal of the degraded and muddy earth in the process of nature management with the purpose of their effective use and improvement of the ecological state of environment, guard of earth.

9.

A hydrotechnology and use of the hydromeliorative systems are in agriculture

Complete and effective use of earth, permanent fertility-improving of soils, to the productivity and productivity due to irrigation, reclaiming in connection with high-efficiency agricultural works, water resources, their forming, their rational use. the use, mode of watering of agricultural cultures, modern methods of watering and watering technique, irrigatory networks and requirements to them, sources of water, Amelioration and improvement of in salt soils, planning, building, exploitation and repair of the hydromeliorative systems, management by irrigational networks, determination of feasability studies for measuring and distribution of water, automation of irrigation and grows knowledge and skills for the increase of the productivity of the system,

Master Degree cources

 

Name of subject

Short information about  subjects

1.

Amelioration and recultivation of land

Application of different forms and technologies of Amelioration, recultivations of earth and her stages, necessary for the increase of the productivity of agricultural cultures, maintenance and renewal of fertility of soils, improvements of terms of life at maintenance of ecological balance in the wild; Will be studied chemical, forest, фитомелиоративные and hydrotechnical events necessary for the improvement of environmental conditions of earth by recultivation.

2.

Methods of scientific researches are in Amelioration

Sampling and preparation of standards of soil for the estimation of experience field soils, study of agrochemical, agrophysical and water-physical properties of soil, and also analysis, phenological supervisions, field experiments, preparation and sowing of seed of Feature of experiments on the methods of till of agricultural cultures, sampling of cotton grain (grains) from an area agrotechnical practice, their transmissions in a laboratory for determination of properties and quality of fibres, experiments in the conditions of erosion. methods of transmission, use of ECM and mathematical methods for prognostication of duration of wind erosion, experiments on the feed of agricultural cultures in a хлопко-зерновом complex, study of levels of underwaters, use of underwaters in lysimeters and transpiratioan plants. it is Determination of consumption of underwaters on the basis of amount of the salts accumulated in the aeration layer of soil, field experiments and methods of research on in salt soils, count of cottonwool tampons, in the field terms,

3.

Connection between Soil-plant-water

Studies soil, her kinds, water-physical properties, soil water and their types, plants, their requirements in water, soil-water-water complex, their optimality and influence on the productivity and properties of soil. ,

4.

Amelioration of pastures

Methods of Amelioration of pascual lands; technologies of pascual irrigation on adherent territories; technologies of till of irrigable cultural pastures on in salt territories; technology of growing of plants on the reclamated rangelands and irrigable cultural pastures; use of underwaters, underwaters; irrigational methods, receptions and technologies, used on irrigable cultural pastures; Выпас waters information about pastures

5.

Irrigation of Amelioration

Principles of water control, effective use of water, methods of irrigation, technology of irrigation and improvement of underwaters, technology of the tiny and rain besieging, planning, building and exploitation of underground building, submarine irrigation.

6.

Measuring of water resources and instruments

Devices and measuring devices for irrigatory networks, qualificatory possible humidity of soil before watering, water-tables and минерализацию, and also measuring devices, rules and norms of their application, humidity of soil before watering teaches to the технико-экономическим indexes of facilities of measuring for determination of level and минерализации of water.

7.

Water-saving irrigation technologies

Principles of water control, effective use of water, methods of irrigation, technology of irrigation and improvement of underwaters, technology of the tiny and rain besieging, planning, building and exploitation of underground building, submarine irrigation.

8.

Methods of the field experiments

He teaches the practical field experiments in Amelioration and irrigable agriculture, methods and receptions of laboratory and laboratory researches, and also their essence and determination of treatment and authenticity of data.

9.

Landscape irrigation

The concept of geosystems, landscape, landscape geography, ecosystems, natural landscapes, anthropogenic landscape, cultural and technogenic landscapes, saves natural balance, protects an environment, teaches to природопользованию irrigable to agriculture without the negative affecting ecosystems.

10.

BioAmelioration

Perfection of biological technologies: biological drainage, phytomelioration, минерализация of collector-drainage waters with the use of water-plants, improvement of Amelioration of irrigable earth by balancing of nature, defence of environment, Amelioration of in salt soils. educating.

ПРЕДМЕТЫ, ИЗУЧАЕМЫЕ НА КАФЕДРЕ

Бакалавриатура

 

Наименование предмета

Наука Краткое

1.

«Ирригация и мелиорация»

Ирригационные системы, методы, эффективное использование водных ресурсов, мелиорация засоленных почв, освоение новых земель, проектирование, строительство, эксплуатация и ремонт ирригационных систем, управление ирригационными сетями, водопользование преподает планирование водопользования, автоматизацию оросительных сетей, измерение и распределение воды, методы полива и их использование.

2.

Мелиорация и рекультивация земель

Применение различных форм и технологий мелиорации, рекультивации земель и ее этапов, необходимых для повышения продуктивности сельскохозяйственных культур, сохранения и восстановления плодородия почв, улучшения условий жизни при сохранении экологического баланса в природе; Будут изучены химические, лесные, фитомелиоративные и гидротехнические мероприятия, необходимые для улучшения природных условий земли путем рекультивации.

3.

Улучшение природных условий

Преподает знания по эффективному использованию природных ресурсов, управлению и рациональному использованию водных ресурсов, улучшению мелиорации земель, проектированию ирригационных и мелиоративных систем и других систем управления водными ресурсами..

4.

Использование воды в сельском хозяйстве

Он отвечает за реализацию неблагоприятных условий окружающей среды с помощью методов и техник ирригации и дренажа для нормального развития культурных культур.

5.

Управление водными ресурсами и мелиорация

Природно-климатические условия Узбекистана, водные ресурсы, орошаемые земли и их мелиорация, принципы управления и использования водных ресурсов, водные ресурсы, водохозяйственные системы, методы и приемы, орошение и коллекторно-дренажные системы и их функции.

6.

История орошения в Узбекистане

История орошения в Узбекистане, возникновение и развитие первой культуры орошаемого земледелия в Узбекистане, орошаемое земледелие VII-XIV веков, культура орошения Амира Темура и Тимуридов, орошение в 16-19 веках Система предоставляет информацию о состоянии ирригации и мелиорации земель в Узбекистане в 1917-1990 гг., Стратегических задачах развития ирригации и мелиорации земель в Узбекистане на 1991-2019 гг. И их реализации.

7.

Химическая мелиорация

Химическая рекультивация: использование методов химической рекультивации для улучшения мелиорации почв, изучение воздействия солей на растения и использование методов химической рекультивации для улучшения солености солей и улучшения засоления.

8.

Рекультивация и защита земель

Он учит принципам восстановления деградированных и загрязненных земель в процессе природопользования с целью их эффективного использования и улучшения экологического состояния окружающей среды, охраны земель.

9.

Гидротехническая мелиорация и использование гидромелиоративных систем в сельском хозяйстве

Полное и эффективное использование земель, постоянное повышение плодородия почв, урожайности и урожайности за счет орошения, проведение мелиорации в связи с высокоэффективными сельскохозяйственными работами, водными ресурсами, их формирование, их рациональное использование. использование, режим полива сельскохозяйственных культур, современные методы полива и техники полива, оросительные сети и требования к ним, источники воды, мелиорация и улучшение засоленных почв проектирование, строительство, эксплуатация и ремонт гидромелиоративных систем, управление ирригационными сетями, определение технико-экономических обоснований для измерения и распределения воды, автоматизация ирригации и наращивает знания и навыки для повышения производительности системы ,

Магистратура

 

Наименование предмета

Наука Краткое

1.

Мелиорация и рекультивация земельh

Применение различных форм и технологий мелиорации, рекультивации земель и ее этапов, необходимых для повышения продуктивности сельскохозяйственных культур, сохранения и восстановления плодородия почв, улучшения условий жизни при сохранении экологического баланса в природе; Будут изучены химические, лесные, фитомелиоративные и гидротехнические мероприятия, необходимые для улучшения природных условий земли путем рекультивации.

2.

Методы научных исследований в мелиорации

Отбор проб и подготовка образцов почвы для оценки опытных полевых почв, изучение агрохимических, агрофизических и водно-физических свойств почвы, а также анализ, фенологические наблюдения, полевые опыты, подготовка и высев семян Особенности экспериментов по методам возделывания сельскохозяйственных культур, отбора проб хлопкового зерна (зерна) из области агротехнической практики, их передачи в лабораторию для определения свойств и качества волокон, экспериментов в условиях эрозии. методы передачи, использование ECM и математические методы для прогнозирования продолжительности ветровой эрозии, эксперименты по питанию сельскохозяйственных культур в хлопко-зерновом комплексе, изучение уровней подземных вод, использование подземных вод в лизиметрах и транспирации растениями. • Определение потребления подземных вод на основе количества солей, накопленных в аэрационном слое почвы, полевых экспериментов и методов исследования на засоленных почвах, подсчета ватных тампонов в полевых условиях, сбора урожая и подсчета хлопка, хлопка получить информацию о детальном изучении математических методов статистической обработки данных по урожайности

3.

Почва-растение-вода соединение

Изучает почву, ее виды, водно-физические свойства, почвенную воду и их типы, растения, их потребности в воде, почвенно-водно-водный комплекс, их оптимальность и влияние на урожайность и свойства почвы. ,

4.

Мелиорация пастбищ

Методы мелиорации пастбищных угодий; технологии пастбищного орошения на прилегающих территориях; технологии возделывания орошаемых культурных пастбищ на засоленных территориях; технология выращивания растений на мелиорированных природных пастбищах и орошаемых культурных пастбищах; использование подземных вод, подземных вод; ирригационные методы, приемы и технологии, используемые на орошаемых культурных пастбищах; Выпас воды информация о пастбищах

5.

Орошение мелиорации

Принципы управления водными ресурсами, эффективное использование воды, методы ирригации, технологии ирригации и улучшения подземных вод, технологии капельного и дождевого осаждения, проектирование, строительство и эксплуатация подземных сооружений, подводное орошение и туманообразование. учит

6.

Измерение водных ресурсов и инструменты

Приборы и измерительные приборы для оросительных сетей, определяющие допустимую влажность почвы перед поливом, уровни грунтовых вод и минерализацию, а также измерительные приборы, правила и нормы их применения, влажность почвы перед поливом обучает технико-экономическим показателям средств измерений для определения уровня и минерализации воды.

7.

Водосберегающие технологии полива

Принципы управления водными ресурсами, эффективное использование воды, методы ирригации, технологии ирригации и улучшения подземных вод, технологии капельного и дождевого осаждения, проектирование, строительство и эксплуатация подземных сооружений, подводное орошение и туманообразование. учит.

8.

Методы полевых экспериментов

Он преподает практические полевые эксперименты в мелиорации и орошаемом земледелии, методы и приемы лабораторных и лабораторных исследований, а также их сущность и определение обработки и достоверности данных.

9.

Ландшафтное орошение

Понятие геосистем, ландшафта, ландшафтной географии, экосистем, природных ландшафтов, антропогенного ландшафта, культурных и техногенных ландшафтов, сохраняет природный баланс, защищает окружающую среду, учит природопользованию, орошаемому земледелию без негативного воздействия на экосистемы.

10.

Биомелиорация

Совершенствование биологических технологий: биологический дренаж, фитомелиорация, минерализация коллекторно-дренажных вод с использованием водорослей, улучшение мелиорации орошаемых земель путем уравновешивания природы, защита окружающей среды, мелиорация засоленных почв. обучение.