SCIENTIFIC WORKS

Scientific research work at the department

Theme of scientific research works

Brief information about the aims and tasks of the research

1.

Working out of innovatsionn-pedagogical technologies on mass sports for support of the presented students-youth of institute

To publish the manual, the monography, scientific articles, methodical the grant.

To raise at students physical readiness and to generate at them physical qualities (dexterity, flexibility, speed, ваносливость, force).

To participate in the sports meets spent in republican and in city scales, and to reach good results.

 

Purpose НИР: In scientific activity of chair performance scientifically works has an important role and to apply them in the course of study, creation at students of a system complex of knowledge of theoretical bases and practical skills for realisation of their requirements for a life and sports competitions, and certainly to work with the presented students-sportsmen. The main our purpose-participation of our students in republican city sports competitions to show good results, to lift honour of our institute on the highest level, and also by means of physical culture and sports to bring up and generate physical training at the student, to develop important professional physical qualities.  

Problems: - education of requirement for physical self-improvement and in a healthy way of life, formation of system of theoretical knowledge and practical abilities in the field of physical training, maintenance of necessary level of is professional-applied physical preparation of the future experts including physical readiness, тренированность, development of professionally significant physical qualities and psychomotor abilities, high-grade use of means of physical training for preventive maintenance of diseases, preservations, strengthening and mastering by abilities on self-checking in the course of sports employment, inclusion of students in active fizkulturno-sports activity on development of values of physical training and acquisition of experience of its use in an all-around development of the person.

Results:

In "Universiada-2019" who was spent in the city of Tashkent, students of our institute became owners 6 gold, 5 серебренных, 8 bronze medals on sports of track and field athletics, table tennis, белбогли кураш and on football.

In “League of students” which was spent in the city of Tashkent among HIGH SCHOOLS, the national team "Irrigator" has won superiority and became the owner of a cup.

НАУЧНЫЕ РАБОТЫ

Научно-исследовательская работа на кафедре

Тема научно-исследовательской работы

Цели и задачи

1.

Разработка инновационн-педагогических технологий по массовым видам спорта для поддержки одаренных студентов-молодёжи института

Издать учебное пособие, монографию, научные статьи, методические пособии.

Повысить у студентов  физическую подготовленность и сформировать у них физические качества (ловкость, гибкость, быстрота, ваносливость, сила).

Участвовать в спортивных состязаниях, проводимых в республиканском и в городском масштабах,  и достичь высоких результатов.

Цель НИР: В научной деятельности кафедры важную роль имеет выполнение научно-исследовательсих работ и применять их в процессе учёбы, создание у студентов системного комплекса знаний теоретических основ и практических навыков для реализации их потребностей в быту и спортивных соревнованиях, и конечно же работать с одарёнными студентами-спортсменами. Главная наша цель-участие наших студентов в республиканских городских спортивных соревнованиях, показать хорошие результаты, поднять честь нашего института на высший уровень, а также с помощью физкультуры и спорта воспитать и сформировать физическую культуру у студента, развивать важные профессиональные физические качества.   

Задачи: - воспитание потребности в физическом самосовершенствовании и в здоровом образе жизни, формирование системы теоретических знаний и практических умений в области физической культуры, обеспечение необходимого уровня профессионально-прикладной физической подготовки будущих специалистов, включающей физическую подготовленность, тренированность, развитие профессионально значимых физических качеств и психомоторных способностей, полноценное использование средств физической культуры для профилактики заболеваний, сохранения, укрепления и овладения умениями по самоконтролю в процессе физкультурно-спортивных занятий, включение студентов в активную   физкультурно-спортивную деятельность по освоению ценностей физической культуры и приобретение опыта её использования во всестороннем развитии личности.

Результаты:  В “Универсиада-2019” , которая проводилась в городе Ташкенте, студенты нашего института стали обладателями 6 золотых, 5 серебренных, 8 бронзовых медалей по  видам спорта легкой атлетики, настольного тенниса, белбогли кураш и по футболу.

В “ Лиге студентов” , которая проводилась в городе Ташкенте среди ВУЗов, сборная команда “Ирригатор” завоевала первенство и стала обладательницей кубка.